top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Hintz

Praise Jesus!!! Successful YouTube Interviews With the Audiobook Cast! Watch the Recordings Here!

What an enormous blessing from God!  I have to shout from the rooftops how blessed I’ve been to meet and work with so many incredible people over the past couple of years through writing, audiobook, and music endeavors.  You truly are the favor connections I asked God for and I thank Him immensely for bringing us together, and for allowing this recent interview opportunity (read on…).


I recently had the opportunity to be interviewed alongside several of my talented audiobook cast members on Josh Grant’s YouTube Show, Diabolic Shrimp!  This was the first time most of us had met face-to-face after working together for so long, so to say I was completely stoked was an understatement.  I’m thankful to Josh and the cast for being Godly light in my life and doing such an incredible job on the show.  I’m speaking blessings over this project and the people involved:  there are huge blessings in store for all of us!


Altogether, the videos have already been watched by about 2700 people and counting!  Thank you, Jesus, for allowing us to shine and do what we love!  


The original shows were live, but they’re now available for viewing on YouTube.  Here are the links: 


Part 1 - Dec 13th

Featuring: Tod Walker, Arlene Arnone Bibbs, Christina Haystead, Andrea Hintz, and Josh Grant (as the host)

 

Part 2 - Dec 14th 

Featuring: Chris Lovejoy, Annette Hintz, Andrea Hintz, and Josh Grant (as the host)


God bless,

Andrea Hintz

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page