top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Hintz

Our Beatles Cover Song Will Be Played on the Radio April 27th, 2022! Please Tune In! Details Here!


Our cover of Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da by The Beatles will be played on the radio tomorrow! First of all, I’m so thankful to God for bringing all of these talented musicians and music producers into my life, and for making my dreams come true!!! Thank you, Tony Bryant, for producing this awesome song and video, and for sharing all of your musical talents! Thank you, Roger Ferris, for sharing your amazing bass talents, and for getting this radio appearance set up! Thank you, Dominic Ferris, for sharing your incredible piano talents! It’s been a real joy and an honor to work with all of you! I also want to thank my Mom and Dad for pouring music into me my whole life and for igniting my passion to pursue this! And I want to thank my supportive friends and listeners for all of the encouragement!


Here are the details so you can tune into the radio show:


RADIO STATION: WBR FM (Wigan Radio in Brighton UK)


SHOW: Mick Casey Show


DATE: Wednesday, April 27th, 2022


TIME: The show itself runs from 8pm to 10pm UK time. Our song is supposed to play at around 9:20pm (I will be tuning in sooner, just in case). That would be:

-1:20pm Arizona Time

-1:20pm PDT

-2:20pm MDT

-4:20pm EDT


HOW TO LISTEN IN FROM OTHER COUNTRIES:

-Go to the App Store on your phone

-Download an app called, “Radio Garden

-In the app’s search box, type in, “WBRfm.”

-Click on the station (you might have to click twice)

-And then the radio show should start playing right away!


WHAT IF I CAN’T TUNE IN?

No worries! You can listen to the song on YouTube here!


God bless,

Andrea Hintz

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page