top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Hintz

My Experience Reading Through the Whole Bible


I just want to take a quick moment to talk about an important, personal achievement.  A couple of weeks back, I finally got through my first full read through of the Bible.  It took a couple of years, but I wanted to share how life changing it’s been for me, and a little about the resources I used.  I am a new person, my life has been greatly blessed, and I'm more grateful toward what God has done for me than ever before.  I'm hoping to read through it many, many more times in my lifetime, because now I can't imagine a life without it.  If you’re interested in giving it a full read through, I wanted to share the resource that I used.  I downloaded the Bible app, and read through a plan called, “The One Year Chronological Bible.”  This was a great way to read through it (at my own pace) making it easier for me to understand.  You can alternate between reading, and listening to an audio version.  You can also choose which edition of the Bible you're reading.


Thank you, Jesus, for taking me through this incredible journey!  Help me to use what I've learned to serve and bless others. In Jesus name, Amen. Praise Jesus!


God bless!

Andrea Hintz

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page