top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Hintz

Meet Brandon Lamberty - Actor!



Today, we're interviewing Brandon Lamberty, a talented actor!


So without further ado, let's begin the interview!

What’s your story? How did you end up in the exciting career of acting?

I got into acting 6 years ago when I started in the background of a TV show and a friend had told me that I should take some acting classes because she saw potential in me so then from there I started taking classes in several different workshops and master classes with highly celebrated acting teachers.


What do you enjoy about voice acting?

To be honest I don't consider myself a voice actor but rather more of an actor for television and film. However I've been doing voice over this last year and noticing that there is a huge freedom in just using your voice and expressing your thoughts and actions through your voice rather than being on film. You can bring great range as a Voice actor.


We have a bit of a Christian community subscribed to this blog as well who like to hear about inspiring stories involving walks of faith. If you have a story you’d like to share about this, please feel free to do so.

I grew up Christian and still have a relationship with God today. Jesus is my true inspiration and the Holy Spirit reminds me that I'm fearfully and wonderfully made. I had given up my dream at the age of 21 but at the age of 34 the Lord kept calling me and asked me to try and do what I love and in turn I have been blessed with many bookings. He truly is faithful. Never give up, per God's request.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page