top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Hintz

I Will Consult With You About Anything Author Related - $35 / 1 Hour Session


As a #1 bestselling author of a spy series, I've had a lot of author friends come to me for advice on how to publish their book and build their brand. Well, I found that I really LOVE to talk about this! Let's schedule an hour long Zoom call today for just $35! You can either come to me with a customized list of questions, or we can go over my optimized, hour-long lesson plan, which includes:

  • Editing your book (do you need an editor?)

  • Copyright (how to protect your work)

  • How to publish your book (the differences between traditional and self-publishing)

  • Query letters (what are they and how do you write one?)

  • KDP (Kindle Select, Keywords, Product Description, Author Central)

  • How to build your author web presence (Google "Andrea Hintz" to see how I've built mine)

  • A few marketing tips for launching your book

Grab a coffee, settle into a comfy chair, and let's make all of your writing dreams come true today! God bless!

-Andrea Hintz

(Author of "Perception and Deception: A Spy Series")

  • Purchasing this gig and discussing anything with me does not count as legal advice. I am not liable in any way.

  • Purchasing this gig is not a guarantee of increased book sales

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page