top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Hintz

I Got To Meet Ashlie Whitworth, Voice of Jamie in the Upcoming Perception and Deception Audiobook!


A rare moment where THREE voice actors from the “Perception and Deception: A Spy Series” audiobook get to stand together! You don’t know how exciting this was for me!


From left to right:

Ashlie Whitworth as Jamie

Annette Hintz as Janice

Andrea Hintz as Felix

I genuinely hope I’ll get the opportunity to meet all the voice actors for the full cast, “Perception and Deception: A Spy Series” audiobook. My year was made recently when I got to meet the talented Ashlie Whitworth, the voice of Jamie! She’s kind, amazing, and beautiful! As a professional actress, she’s incredible to work with, going above and beyond in everything she does. As a human being, well let’s just say I enjoyed every beautiful moment talking with her, and was very, very sad when the night was over. Looking forward to working with you again soon, Ashlie! Thank you for bringing your awesome talents to this project!


God bless,

Andrea Hintz

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page