top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Hintz

BACKSTAGE JOB POSTINGS: Looking For Actors To Interview On Blog - YouTube Song Covers Collaboration


Hello, my name is Andrea Hintz. I’m an author, audiobook producer, and singer/musician. I have two collaboration opportunities that require actors and musicians.


----Blog Interview Opportunity (Build Your Web Presence)----

As a blogger, I interview interesting professionals in any artistic industry. Right now, I’m about to run a series of blog posts where I interview actors. You would be asked questions about how you got into acting, you can tell us about yourself, share your links to your work, etc. The purpose is to provide great content for my readers, as well as help you increase your web presence as an acting professional. I have just a few slots open. If you’re interested, just apply! If you're chosen, I will send you a message with the written questionnaire for you to fill out! I’m a huge fan of Backstage, and have met a lot of interesting actors via my audiobook job postings on here, so I’m looking forward to meeting more amazing people.


----Music Collaboration Opportunity----

I’ve noticed a lot of actors on here are also amazing singers and musicians. If you’d be interested in collaborating on a cover song with me on my YouTube channel, please apply!


----How To Apply----


Or email me at tesoroseries@gmail.com


Andrea Hintz Productions Website:

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page